Szakcsoportok

 

MAGYAR MÉRNÖKI KAMARA

TERÜLETI KAMARÁI

VÍZGAZDÁLKODÁSI ÉS VÍZÉPÍTÉSI SZAKCSOPORTJAINAK ELNÖKEI

 

MEGYE

SZAKCSOPORTVEZETŐ

E-MAIL CÍM

Baranya

Buchberger Pál

buchberger@freemail.hu

Bács-Kiskun

Abonyi Csaba

abonyics@gmail.com

Békés

Rung Attila

rung.attila@alfoldviz.hu

Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén

Szabó László

szabo.laszlo@emvizig.hu

Budapest és Pest

Raum László

raum@vkkt.bme.hu

Csongrád

Tamás Péter

tiszamernoki@gmail.com

Fejér

Hullay Gyula

hullay.gyula@t-email.hu

Győr-Moson-Sopron

Janák Emil

janak@digikabel.hu

Hajdú-Bihar

Bara Sándor

bara@tikovizig.hu

Heves megye

Vendrei Mária

egri.kozmu.tervezo@t-online.hu

Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok

Háfra Mátyás

hafra.matyas@kotivizig.hu

Komárom-Esztergom

Dr. Kovács György Zoltán

drkgyz@gmail.com

Nógrád

Bakos Ferenc József

vizaramkft@gmail.com

Somogy

Kőszeghy Teréz

terezkoszeghy@gmail.com

Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg

Mészáros József

merbt1@gmail.com

Tolna

Csöndes Éva

csondes@gemencbau.hu

Vas

Szimandel Dezső

szimandel.d@gmail.com

Veszprém

Somodi Ferenc

somodi.ferenc@chello.hu

Zala

Zajzon Imre

imre.zajzon@gmail.com